Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Diana Zabarko, OD -  - Optometrist

Avant Garde Vision Center

Diana Zabarko, OD

Optometrist located in Wayne, NJ

24 total reviews

Dr. Diana Zabarko always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Zabarko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shah R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great staff and the services I have received were better than I have expected!
Mieczyslaw Z.
Submitted 08/10/19
She was fantastic. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ben H.
Submitted 07/31/19
From start to finish it I was made to feel welcomed and everyone was very professional
Alyssa P.
Submitted 06/20/19
The young ladies at the desk were very pleasant & helpful. Dr. Zabarko was quick but still thorough. Answered all my questions !
Amy G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great staff. Professional. Courteous. Friendly. Kind and timely !!! I will definitely be recommending to my friends and family !
Shannon Y.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great experience, no wait time, very clean office. Great staff and doctor. Highly recommend!!!
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/31/19
I love it here. Everyone is super friendly and the place is always immaculately cleaned. What I love the most is that I never have to wait too long to be seen. My old eye doctor used to have me wait forever to be seen. Here, they actually try to get people in at their actually appointment time.
Christina S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been coming to Dr.Zabarko for years now. She is amazing! Had my yearly today with Dr.Zabarko’s covering doctor Dr. Yu and she was just as amazing! The staff are so helpful and friendly. Love this office!!
Jaylin O.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great environment, they make you feel welcomed! :)
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Caring , Professional, Knowledgeable
Lourdes Z.
Submitted 12/29/18
Very pleasant environment. Staff were accommodating towards my situation and compassionate. Service was professional and friendly as well as adequately timely. Dr Zabarko was helpful and informative. I will recommend others to the office. Great service over all.
Alexander S.
Submitted 10/25/18
The treatment we received was outstanding. The staff is helpful, friendly and calm. Highly recommended!
Galina T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great doctor!
Ada H.
Submitted 10/16/18
As I entered the office the staff received me with a smile and are very friendly. This was my fist visit with Dr. Zabarko. I will recommend her to my family and friends.
Alejandro O.
Submitted 09/07/18
Quick and friendly service.
Alexandra A.
Submitted 07/17/18
The staff was very helpful & knowledgeable. We were shown fashionable frames that were flattering Dr Zabarko was excellent. There was a lot of frames to choose from. My teenage daughter and I were both very pleased with her new glasses! Cherylynn & Allie
Liridona B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very pleasant experience!
Kelsey C.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Zabarko was very nice. The place was clean and there was basically no wait time! Made my appointment online the day before, definitely recommend.
Frank L.
Submitted 04/27/18
Excellent service
Anisa C.
Submitted 04/19/18
She is so friendly and excellent person.!