Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Diana Zabarko, OD -  - Optometrist

Avant Garde Vision Center

Diana Zabarko, OD

Optometrist located in Wayne, NJ

13 total reviews

Dr. Diana Zabarko always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Zabarko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander S.
Submitted 10/25/18
The treatment we received was outstanding. The staff is helpful, friendly and calm. Highly recommended!
Galina T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great doctor!
Ada H.
Submitted 10/16/18
As I entered the office the staff received me with a smile and are very friendly. This was my fist visit with Dr. Zabarko. I will recommend her to my family and friends.
Alejandro O.
Submitted 09/07/18
Quick and friendly service.
Alexandra A.
Submitted 07/17/18
The staff was very helpful & knowledgeable. We were shown fashionable frames that were flattering Dr Zabarko was excellent. There was a lot of frames to choose from. My teenage daughter and I were both very pleased with her new glasses! Cherylynn & Allie
Liridona B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very pleasant experience!
Kelsey C.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Zabarko was very nice. The place was clean and there was basically no wait time! Made my appointment online the day before, definitely recommend.
Frank L.
Submitted 04/27/18
Excellent service
Anisa C.
Submitted 04/19/18
She is so friendly and excellent person.!
Shawn S.
Submitted 04/13/18
Thank you Doctor Zabarko for replacing my broken glasses.
Yajaira G.
Submitted 03/22/18
Friendly service, good atmosphere, and the Dr. was thorough.
Maria M.
Submitted 02/03/18
I'm satisfied with my visit.
Nicole N.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Zabarko is very nice and answered all my questions.